Find a Chapter

The Northern Region includes Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Caldwell, Claiborne, De Soto, East Carroll, Franklin, Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Red River, Richland, Tensas, Union, Webster, and West Carroll Parishes

The Central Region includes Acadia, Allen, Avoyelles, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Catahoula, Concordia, Evangeline, Grant, Jefferson Davis, LaSalle, Lafayette, Natchitoches, Pointe Coupee, Rapides, Sabine, St. Landry, Vernon, and Winn Parishes

The Southern Region includes Ascension, Assumption, Cameron, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberia, Iberville, Jefferson, Lafourche, Livingston, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. Helena, St. James, St. John the Baptist, St. Martin, St. Mary, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Terrebonne, Vermillion, Washington, West Baton Rouge, and West Feliciana Parishes

Northern Region

There are no active chapters in this region. Interested in starting one?

Central Region

LSMSA Democrats
Chair Bella Winmill – winmill6953@student.lsmsa.edu
Vice Chair Garrett Gould – gould9221@student.lsmsa.edu
Adult Advisor Brad Burkman – bburkman@lsmsa.edu

Future Leaders of America / Pineville High School Democrats
Chair Nathan Price (he/him) nprice@lahsdems.com
Vice Chair Garyn Bevels (she/her) gbevels@lahsdems.com
Adult Advisor Christal Varholdt (she/her) christal.varholdt@rpsb.us

Don’t see your school or community’s chapter listed here? Learn how to start a chapter.

Southern Region

Haynes Academy Democrats
Chair Kavia Mallik – kaviamallik@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Adult Advisor

Lafourche Parish High School Democrats
Chair Ralphon Triggs – ministerralphontriggs2005@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Adult Advisor

Young Democrats of West Feliciana
Chair Jared Lane (he/him) lanesolitude@gmail.com
Vice Chair Giselle El Bechir (she/her) giselle.elbechir@gmail.com
Adult Advisor Ciara Hart (she/her) hart.c.ciara@gmail.com

Don’t see your school or community’s chapter listed here? Learn how to start a chapter.