Contact Us

CAMPAIGNS

If you’re an organizer for a Democratic campaign on any level and would like to get high school students involved, please contact our Political Director, Olivia Marant, at omarant@lahsdems.com.

DEMOCRATIC AND PROGRESSIVE CLUBS

If you’re a representative of a Democratic or Progressive Club that would like to work with LAHSD, please contact our Programs Director, Nathan Price, at nprice@lahsdems.com.

ADVOCACY ORGANIZATIONS

If you’re a representative of a nonprofit organization, a grassroots organization, or a legislative lobbying group that is interested in working with LAHSD, please contact our Political Director, Olivia Marant, at omarant@lahsdems.com.

FUNDRAISING

If your organization or campaign is interested in partnering with LAHSD to raise money, please contact our Vice Chair, Garyn Bevels, at gbevels@lahsdems.com.

STARTING A CHAPTER

If you are interested in starting a LAHSD chapter or would like to have your school or community’s chapter listed on the LAHSD website, please contact your respective Regional Director for more information. If there is no Director for your Region, contact our Chief of Staff, Devika Dua, at ddua@lahsdems.com.

NORTHERN REGION
Noelle Wilkinson
cenlaregionaldirector@gmail.com

CENTRAL REGION
Noelle Wilkinson
cenlaregionaldirector@gmail.com

SOUTHERN REGION
Jared Lane
southlaregionaldirector@gmail.com

PRESS

If you’re a member of the press that would like to cover the work that LAHSD is currently doing, please contact LAHSD Communications Director Emma Cecchini at ececchini@lahsdems.com.

OTHER REQUESTS

If you feel that your purpose does not fall into any of the categories above, please contact our Chair, Rosie Shultz, at rshultz@hsdems.org.